logo

Our production systems for newspaper publishers, advertising sections (pennysavers), magazines and newspapers have developed from the practical needs of everyday life. We know the current challenges and have the ideal solution for every problem.

We support creative agencies by providing solutions for the creation, review and converting of digital advertisements. A thoroughly web-based system design is the basis for ideal communication processes between agencies and publishing houses.

The growing trend in the publishing industry is to have advertisement artwork designed externally. This brings about new challenges for typesetters. Different production systems in publishing houses must be connected to a uniform and convenient typesetting environment.

We offer print shops various solutions with an extensive range of functions for the receipt and processing of digital print documents. And furthermore, with integrated Adobe¬ģ PDF Print Engine, we have very high-performing RIP technology.

logo

Unsere Produktionssysteme fĂŒr Zeitungsverlage, AnzeigenblĂ€tter, Magazine und Zeitschriften sind aus den praktischen BedĂŒrfnissen des Arbeitsalltags entstanden. Wir kennen die aktuellen Herausforderungen und haben fĂŒr jede Problemstellung den optimalen Lösungsansatz.

Kreativagenturen unterstĂŒtzen wir mit unseren Lösungen bei der Erstellung, PrĂŒfung und Konvertierung von digitalen Werbemitteln. Das konsequent webbasierte Systemdesign ist dabei die Basis fĂŒr optimale Kommunikationsprozesse zwischen Agentur und Verlag.

Der zunehmende Trend der Verlage, Anzeigemotive extern gestalten zu lassen, stellt Satzdiensleister vor neue Herausforderungen. Unterschiedliche Verlags-Produktionssysteme mĂŒssen an eine einheitliche und komfortable Satz-Umgebung angebunden werden.

Druckereien bieten wir Lösungen mit umfangreichen Funktionen fĂŒr den Empfang und die Weiterverarbeitung von digitalen Druckunterlagen. DarĂŒber hinaus steht uns mit der integrierten Adobe PDF Print Engine eine Ă€ußerst leistungsfĂ€hige RIP-Technologie zur VerfĂŒgung.